Global Challenge: Israel Needs Us Now

During these unprecedented times, your support and commitment to Israel Bonds enables the organization to achieve our shared mission on behalf of Israel. Your collaborative efforts and dedication to advancing Israel’s accomplishments allows for the world’s only Jewish state to thrive and reach milestones never thought possible. Invest in Israel bonds today!

Prime Minister Netanyahu Thanks Israel Bonds at 'International Celebration of Heritage & Unity'


Ambassador Ron Dermer Expresses Appreciation for Israel Bonds at Record-Setting Event


A High Holy Days Message from Israel Bonds President & CEO Israel Maimon


Exclusive Upcoming High Holy Days Events:

Selichot from the Kotel with Israel Bonds: An Extraordinary Global Experience
Featuring greetings by
Finance Minister Israel Katz and Jerusalem Mayor Moshe Lion, with a stirring performance of 'JERUSALEM OF GOLD' by Shuli Natan.  Additional program highlights include an exclusive interview with Reut Ifat Uziel, daughter of Dr. Izik Ifat, famed paratrooper to be among the first to reach the Kotel during the Six-Day War, and a moving experience of selichot prayers from the Kotel. Register here.
TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 15 • 8PM EDT / 7PM CDT / 5PM PDT

A Special Sukkot with Israel Bonds
Featuring greetings by President Reuven Rivlin and remarks from
Minister of Diaspora Affairs Omer Yankelevich and Minister of Aliyah and Integration Penina Tamano-Shata. Register here.
WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 7 • 8PM EDT / 7PM CDT / 5PM PDT
 
The Israel Bonds Women’s Division Invites You to an Exclusive Archeological Tour of the Ancient Talmudic Village of Korazim in the Golan Heights, with
 Archeologist Achia Kohn-Tavor
Join Women’s Division Chair Laura Orzy and International Business Development Director Sara Friedman as they explore Korazim National Park and synagogue. Register here.
SUNDAY, OCTOBER 18 • 2PM EDT / 1PM CDT / 11AM PDT

Your role in Israel’s recovery from the impacts of the coronavirus pandemic is vital. Join us for our special High Holy Days programs, share them with your family, friends and colleagues, and invest in Israel bonds.

For more information, contact national.events@israelbonds.com.

Recent High Holy Days Event Highlights:
Prime Minister Netanyahu, Ambassador Dermer Address Record Israel Bonds Audience
Israel Bonds Special Evening with Renowned Israeli Chef and Entrepreneur Michael Solomonov

Additional Resources:
Double the Impact of Your Donations with Israel Bonds
Guide to Conducting a High Holy Days Appeal
Invest Online
Israel Bonds Current Rates
Israel Bonds Virtual Tab Card
Video: So What Are Israel Bonds?